Charlie needs a new home.

Well folks, we love this dog. Unfortunately we just don’t have enough time or patience. He’s doesn’t take much, but with running your own business during the day and me doing accounting when I get home from work… it’s too much to train him properly. Right now he’s an inside dog and he’s learning to be house trained. He’s lovable, great with other animals, and kids, playful, quiet… he’s amazing. We just can’t give him the attention he needs. He’s a doxie/retriever mix so he’s small and smart! If any of my readers is interested, we’d love to place him in a good home with a small backyard or at least a place where he can play.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Charlie needs a new home.”

  1. dearmarie Says:

    Aw, I’ll miss him:[

  2. Megan Says:

    I’ll be praying that you find him a great home.

  3. Karli Says:

    Hey. I’m a friend of Jessica Isaac. She knows I want a second dog & told me to contact you. Jessica said Charlie is amazing. Can you email me? I just have to make sure my dog will like Charlie. (She is a little moody).

    Karli.Brooke@yahoo.com

Leave a comment