Muffin-stalgia

I love blueberry muffins.  They are very special to me because when I was little, my Dad would wake up on Saturdays and make us all a HUGE breakfast.  Which always consisted of eggs, bacon, and of course blueberry muffins.  And I don’t know if it is because of the fog this morning, or just that I’m feeling a little too grown up… but I decided that today is a blueberry muffin sort of day.

Happy Blueberry Muffin Tuesday.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Muffin-stalgia”

  1. Amy Says:

    Then why did you only eat 2 bites missy?!?!? Afternoon muffin snack later? :)

  2. Jonna Says:

    Wow, you’re Dad is the breakfast champion. Now you just need a post about your Daddy-Daughter-Donut-Dates. heh.

  3. Jeanette Says:

    Those muffins are looking a little green…

Leave a Reply

