Gender Reveal Party Part III

Amy and Travis really wanted the party to be celebration with family and close friends.  They didn’t want people to bring presents or have to worry about prizes and games.  So Amy asked me for a way to keep the guests occupied while they mingled and waited for the cake to be cut. 

I thought it would be really fun to have a photobooth set up with some props and boy or girl was it a hit! 

We even had fun setting it up.

This is team “Genital Reveal”.  Haha. Oh, nursing students… what can you do?

Evalie made up signs for the photobooth for “team boy” and “team girl”.  Which really played up the competition for who was right about the gender.

The photobooth was a hit.  We got some pretty amazing photos out of it too.  Here are just a few of my favorites from the day. 

This one is most definitely my favorite from the entire day:

Happy Wednesday!

I’ll be taking off for the rest of the week in preparation of finals.  So, I’ll do my best to blog next week as well.

Happy EARLY weekend, too!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Gender Reveal Party Part III”

  1. Justine Says:

    You are so cute! I love how you did this gender reveal party. I might just have to steal your photobooth idea for my bro’s fiancee’s bridal shower! fyi ; )

Leave a Reply

