I’ve Never…

I’m itching to try some new things.  So here we go! I’m starting a series here since I’ve been saying how I’m feeling uninspired lately. 

The new series is called, “I’ve Never…”

Every week I’m going to do something I’ve never done before.  I’m thinking I’ll start small and work my way up to some big things.  But I’m going to need your help finding new things to try.

Leave me a comment and tell me what you think I should try next week.  Now, remember… I’m going to start small and work my way up to something big.  I don’t know what that is yet, but I’m open to suggestions.

And check back later for this week’s “I’ve Never…”

Tags:

9 Responses to “I’ve Never…”

  1. acotsenmoyer Says:

    How about, “I have never eaten ice cream for every meal of the day with my co-worker Amy”

  2. Jamie Says:

    I’ve never taken a tour of the Mission Inn? Gone to the Riverside Art Museum? Taken a cooking class?

    Or is that just ME?! LOL

    It’s hard to know what to suggest when I don’t know what you’ve done so far…but I will keep thinking. :)

    Jamie

    • Leelo Says:

      Jamie,

      I love your idea of the tour of the Mission Inn! I’ve never done that. I’ve also NEVER taken a cooking class. I think I’ll have to do both of those!!

  3. I’ve Never… Seen Jerry Maguire « bricka brack Says:

    […] bricka brack the nooks and crannies of life. « I’ve Never… […]

  4. Andrea Says:

    Have you ever taken a spin class? Next Monday Karly and I will be there… will you?

  5. Jonna Says:

    I’ve never watched Pee Wee’s Big Adventure with an open mind and tried to truly enjoy it’s greatness. HAHA. Ok, seriously…

    I’ve never done crack cocaine. Ok NOW seriously…

    I have to think about this.

Leave a Reply

