Monday, Monday…

Hello and Happy Monday!

I’m so sorry I left you all hanging at the end of last week.  I came down with Strep Throat when we got back and was completely out of commission through the weekend.  Some pretty fun things have been happening though so keep an eye out in the next few weeks for our first giveaway and some fun DIY.

I’ll be posting a recap tomorrow of our trip to San Francisco, Paso Robles, and Napa Valley for you to “oh” and “aw” over so check back and until then…

Get Inspired!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Monday, Monday…”

  1. ladydeathmaggot Says:

    Hope you’re feeling better Natalee!

    • Leelo Says:

      Thanks so much for the concern. I’m feeling much better. I just can’t seem to catch a break with all this sickness!

      I guess it’s just a reflection of my health though. I better get back into shape… well, into to shape in the first place.

Leave a Reply

