Happy Birthday to Me!

Happy Friday, Readers!

Today is my birthday.  I’m 24 and I don’t feel a day over 16.  I still swoon over cute boys on T.V., which makes my husband laugh.  I still love to have baking days with my girlies. I still love dressing up, painting my nails, and going to the movies with a hot date (with my husband, of course).  And I still just love being alive!

Thank you, Lord for 24 years.  Bring it on, 25!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Me!”

  1. Justine Says:

    You are too cute Natalee! I love what you said about not feeling a day older than 16!

  2. Jessica Isaac Says:

    Well said!! Happy birthday Natalee :)

  3. Jonna Says:

    Yay for Natalee! Can we go for a drive when you get your license?!

Leave a Reply

