The Engagement Shirt

This morning while I was getting ready to leave I walked over to my hubby, gave him a big hug and asked,  “Honey, does this shirt look familiar??”

He replied, “Uhh, hmmmm… Let me see…”

Then, he got down on one knee and said, “Oh, now I remember.”

Come on, I have the sweetest hubby in the world and you know it.

Happy Wednesday!!

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “The Engagement Shirt”

  1. Nikki Faith Says:

    Awwww, super sweet! :)

  2. Ashlee Stayner Says:

    You guys are coming up on 2 years! So exciting!

  3. Jonna Says:

    Aww lil meatball.

  4. Jeanette Says:

    I think this is my favorite post :)

  5. alice thomazin Says:

    That is fantastic. You two are so special to us. We love you and hope you have a great time away with each other – glad you are making that a priority . I sent your birthday card with Grandpa today to your folks and asked them to give it to you Friday at dinner. Love ya, G & G

  6. kayellen Says:

    so sweet :)

    Kay

  7. megan Says:

    too cute Nat. Alex just got some major points from me. I don’t think I could remember something like that.

    Happy soon-to-be 2nd Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

