Girly & Modern Birthday Party

Happy Tuesday, Readers!

I’m starting to figure out my schedule more and hoping that I’ll still be able to blog once a day, but if I lag, I apologize in advance.  Plus, you’ll eventually benefit from my genius once I have that bachelor’s degree, so cut me some slack. Ha!

Anyway, I wanted to share with you an event that I was commissioned to put on over the break.  Normally I would should you the inspiration before the event, but given that this was a surprise event I wanted to ensure the utmost secrecy and show it to you all at once.

Karly came to me and wanted to plan a bright, modern and girly birthday party for her sister-in-law.  We met up and decided on a black and white scheme with a pop of color.  I went home and came up with this as the inspiration:

 

Happy Birthday, Kristin

Karly loved it.  We got yellow tissue, flowers, vases, plates, silverware, the whole bit and Karly made the cupcakes and cookies.  We only spent about $300 on decor which included the rental of the space and I’m pretty proud of the result.  Enjoy!

Happy Birthday, Kristin!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Girly & Modern Birthday Party”

  1. Andrea Says:

    The party was lovely! Glad I was able to be part of it!

  2. Jonna Says:

    Great job Nat!

  3. Norbert Rigaud Says:

    Tired of getting low numbers of useless traffic for your site? Well i want to tell you about a new underground tactic which makes me personally $900 daily on 100% AUTOPILOT. I could truthfully be here all day and going into detail but why dont you simply check their site out? There is really a excellent video that explains everything. So if your seriously interested in making effortless hard cash this is the website for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

Leave a Reply

