Blogs that Inspire

Okay, I know what you’re thinking… two posts in one day? How could we be so lucky.  Well, I know I’ve been lacking in posts and I haven’t really been posting anything about the house lately, but this weekend Alex and I are finally going to attack the office.  We’re planning it out on Saturday and hopefully, we’ll be able to hit up IKEA and Target on Sunday. 

All this house excitement has really got me searching for inspiration and I thought I’d share a few blogs that inspire me in the “home decor” sector:

Desire to Inspire – “Kim and Jo have never met but there is a bond between them that is so strong that it can cross half the world and back again. You see Kim and Jo are interior design junkies. They go weak at the knees when they find that perfect room and they just have to share. It all started towards the end of 2006. They met on Flickr, shared images they had bookmarked and well that was that. Desire to Inspire was born.”

Home Sweet Home – This blog is a sort of hub for photos in the blogosphere.  You can submit photos, or just subscribe for your daily dose of home eye candy.

Whelp, that’s all for me today, get inspired!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

