Chris & Amber’s Wedding Part I

Happy Monday, Readers.

The wedding went off without a hitch and it was a beautiful day for pictures.  I brought my camera and shot Amber’s “getting ready” pictures while Trever shot Chris’.  Mine will not be as awesome, and I can’t wait to show you his, but here are a few that I took. I even got to sneak in a few from the sidelines after the ceremony.

Enjoy!

DSC_0082DSC_0127DSC_0147DSC_0168DSC_0196DSC_0219DSC_0227DSC_0231

It is a sweet Lopez family tradition for the shoes to be purchased by the groom and given to the bride to where (oops! WEAR) on her wedding day.  Alex got me these beauties and the following adorable ones were given to Amber by Chris.

DSC_0316

Here are a few shots from right after the ceremony.  I made these (in all white) and the groomsmen decorated the car while Chris and Amber took their formals.

DSC_0340DSC_0344DSC_0348DSC_0352

And finally, the favorite shot of the day:

DSC_0351

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Chris & Amber’s Wedding Part I”

  1. DIY: Getaway Car Decorations « bricka brack Says:

    […] back with my final DIY from Chris and Amber’s wedding, the car decorations. First off, I have to tell you a little bit about my inspiration for the […]

  2. michelle Says:

    I love her veil!! I have been looking for something like this all over the place. Could you tell me where she found it??

Leave a Reply

