Real Wedding: Erica and Daniel

Okay,  here it is. 

My wonderfully talented friend and photographer, Alena allowed me to be her assistant on this beautiful wedding.   There’s even more to it then you’re going to see here.  Many of the special details created for the wedding were made by the bride, herself.  It was such a beautiful day and as a result Alena was able to get amazing photos that really worked the sun light; which when turned to black and white just take your breath away. 

Here’s just a few of my favorites from the day:

AS_IMG_7010AS_IMG_7011

Yeah, Erica made those cute little toppers.

AS_IMG_7570IMG_9975_blkwhtIMG_0142IMG_0181_blkwhtIMG_0101

Okay, are you ready for my favorite photo from the day? Here it is…

IMG_9991_blkwht

Make me want to run home and kiss my husband. I think I’ll do just that.

Have a great night, everyone.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Real Wedding: Erica and Daniel”

  1. ALENA Says:

    Woot….thanks for representin’

  2. Ericka Says:

    Thanks for putting my wedding up! You and Alena did a great job!

  3. DeeDee Says:

    Well done Alena & Natalee, these are very pretty!

Leave a Reply

