Halloweeners

Happy Monday!

I need to apologize in advance for my lack of postings this week.  We’re all in a crunch here because Chris and Amber’s wedding is this Saturday.  I’m making decorations for the get-away-car, boutonnieres for the guys and it all needs to get done in the next few days.  I know I promised you a wedding this week and I’ll do  my best to post it, but I promise to get back into a full swing next week with some more DIYs for C&A’s wedding and all the usual good stuff.

By the way, here’s a picture of how our Halloween went.  How did your’s turn out?

halloween_3

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Halloweeners”

  1. Diana B Says:

    Love this pic!! Too funny alex :D

Leave a Reply

