An Anthro Day in London Town

Good Afternoon Ya’ll!  I’m posting late today, but I promise it’s worth it.

My beloved Anthropologie launched their first store in London.  Many were skeptical of the store actually being a hit because of all the Anthro-type stores already in existence in London.  I personally think that Anthropologie couldn’t have done a better job trying to stand out while still totally capturing the essence of London. 

And now, I just have an even better excuse to go out there.

Check out these gorgeous photos:

anthro_1

Okay, see all those beautiful sacs tied ever so nicely to those strings?  Look closer…

Anthro_2

Yep!  Those are tea-bags, my friend.  Awesome!

Andhtor_6Anthro_3Anthro_4anthro_5anthro_7

Um, excuse me and hello!  Anthropologie is amazing.

Happy Thursday!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

