Bridal Shower Inspiration

So, funny story.

I got in bed last night with my computer to upload all 600 pictures I took of the shower and start editing them.  I had a little issue with my camera starting to die and I threw a little fit because I couldn’t find my charger – not one of my proudest moments.  Finally Alex found me a card reader, so I settled down and started uploading.

55 photos….

100 photos….

175 photos….

1….8…..0… photos….

zzzzzzzzzzz….

So, sorry folks.  I feel asleep last night before I could start editing them.  But, I will give you a sneak peek by showing you the inspiration for the party.  Now, ours was a little different because we did a tea party and we only had a $200 budget with 25 mouths to feed, but who doesn’t love good inspiration?

VL2I2534unique%20fiesta%20wedding%20ideas7

Get inspired!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Bridal Shower Inspiration”

  1. jessica isaac Says:

    yours looked even better! tres jolie!!! or should i say muy bonita…?

  2. Fiesta Tea Party « bricka brack Says:

    […] bricka brack the nooks and crannies of life. « Bridal Shower Inspiration […]

Leave a Reply

