Pumpkin Day Spread

Happy Pumpkin Day, All!

Here are a few pictures from Pumpkin Day in all it’s glory. Enjoy this feast for the eyes, while I stuff my face.

Pumpkin_1

Jonna brought some stuff from home and made all the signage and set up.

Pumpkin_3

For those who submitted their ideas early, Jonna had special signs made up to match the decor.

Pumpkin_4

Here’s a picture of the amazing spread.  Jonna also made the pendant flags. Very festive!

Pumpkin_6

Here are some of the goodies.

Pumpkin_7

Thanks Jonna for putting this on!  I’m thinking this should be a trend for every workplace.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Pumpkin Day Spread”

  1. Jonna Says:

    I like the number of times my name appears in this post! Haha. I’m glad you came by!!! Hope you enjoyed all the tastiness!

  2. Christie Says:

    Those fabric pumpkins were sooooo cute! And Jonna makes pumpkin day better and better every year! I agree, pumpkin day should be a tradition everywhere!!

  3. Andrea Says:

    I helped too…

  4. Christie Says:

    You did awesome too Andrea!!

  5. Natalee Lopez Says:

    Dre! I can’t believe I didn’t say anything about you! How rude! Dre did a great job helping to coordinate Pumpkin Day too! She was the one who told me how to make the pumpkins, I just embelished them.
    Pumpkin day was a great success because of everyone’s involvement! Bravo to a job well done Havesters!

Leave a Reply

