Up, Up and Away

I’m seriously floored by the amazing event design of Summer from Grey Likes Weddings.  She was paired with some amazing vendors to create this great palate and I can’t even begin to imagine what fun it was to create. 

workshop_05

I have to say that my most favorite part is the table and those “hot air ballons”.  I love them and I think they add such an amazing flair.  I’m seriously impressed.  Bravo!

board2

Vendor List –

Event & Photo Stylist: Grey Likes Weddings

Floral Design: Flora Organica

Hair & Makeup: Vivian Tran: All Made Up

Wedding Stationary, Favors, and Paper Suite: MaeMae Paperie.

Printing of paper products: Czar Press

Fabric Rosettes, shoe clips, and “just married” banner over cake: B. Poetic

Cake: Cheryl Stewart of Cake My Day

Bridal Wardrobe: The White Dress

Rentals: Olde Good Things

Organizer of the day/ teacher: Jessica Claire

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

