Peach Ruffle Wedding Revisited

So,  you all remember this dress I feel in love with? That I just had to make a wedding inspiration board for?

Peach Ruffle Wedding

Well, I’ve been inspired again!  Once Wed and Design*Sponge teamed up to create this wonderful table trend that goes perfectly with my wedding.  Er, I mean, this imaginary wedding. 
 
Therefore, I’ve decided to revisit my inspiration board and update it a little.
Peach Ruffle Wedding Revisited
Sigh.
Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Peach Ruffle Wedding Revisited”

  1. Amber Says:

    OMG that’s my new favorite designer!

  2. jessica laitinen Says:

    can’t we just have a wedding every year! sigh..

Leave a Reply

