I want to go to there…

Sorry for the late posting today.  As you can imagine its been crazy at home and I’ve been pretty sleepy.   However, I saw this post over at oh, hello friend! and I had to share these images. 

“I want to go to there…”

OHF_1OHF_3

Happy Wednesday!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “I want to go to there…”

  1. Jonna Says:

    I can’t believe you quoted Liz Lemon! BUSTED. No more pretending to hate 30 Rock!

    Michael Levine is ok. I wouldn’t make a trip just to go to there, but check it out if you’re already in the area. (Warning: the parking is super crummy, but I guess that’s true anywhere in downtown.)

  2. alex Says:

    yeah for real 30 rock hater! i got so excited when i saw that was your post title. fabric is cool but tina fey is cooler.

  3. Andrea Says:

    I’ve been there! Got some stuff for our wedding… I agree with Jonna though!

Leave a Reply

