The Old Painted Cottage

How many of you saw the amazing before and after feature on Design*Sponge today?  I’m completely floored.  It’s marvelous and inspired.  In fact, her kitchen is exactly what I want, EXACTLY.  I priced it out at IKEA the other day actually and it would only cost us about $4,000.  I can smell that crisp tax return coming…

kitchenafter

via Design*Sponge

I wish I could show you all the images, but they are copyright protected so you’ll need to check them out for yourself.

Click here to check out Jennifer’s before and after.

Don’t forget to check out Jennifer’s Store!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Old Painted Cottage”

  1. Jennifer Grey Says:

    I wanted to thank you for posting about our house make-over! I’ve added a link on my “before and after” post to your blog.

    oxox
    Jennifer

  2. Fequegeamases Says:

    Phat blogpost, good looking blog, added it to my favorites!

Leave a Reply

