DIY: Lunch Bag via Design*Sponge

Did you happen to see this great DIY for back to school on Design*Sponge?  I love it!

Picture 6Picture 7Picture 8I want one for myself and I think I will just have to make that happen.

Get inspired!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “DIY: Lunch Bag via Design*Sponge”

  1. Sara Beresford Says:

    Omg… I love this!!!!!

  2. oldsoulbird Says:

    I’m a lil’ sad that I didn’t see this a month before…since I’ve already bought myself a cute lunch bag…but the idea is truly priceless!

Leave a Reply

