Ruche: Fall Lookbook

Can I just say that I’m smitten with this fall’s Ruche Lookbook.  I mean, hello…

Picture 1Picture 2Picture 3Picture 4Picture 5Uh, yeah move over Anthropologie. Well, at least for now.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Ruche: Fall Lookbook”

  1. Ashlee Stayner Says:

    All those clothes are so pretty!!

  2. Ashlee Stayner Says:

    I am impressed by the prices too…usually clothes that are that unique are more expensive! I will have to go teacher shopping soon! :)

  3. DearMarie Says:

    Oh my gosh. I just have to have the yellow dress.

Leave a Reply

