More Photos

Okay, okay… I just had to share some more photos of Creswell’s room.  I had such a fun time helping her organize it and add some cute touches to her already amazing room.  Honestly, most of the hard work was done already.  I just organized the closet by color, cleaned everything out, made some poms, and helped her spiffy everything up a bit.

Check out some of our hard work:

She MADE that headboard!

IMG_3486

Vinatge green chair and vintage dresser.

IMG_3489

Teacup succulents and thrift-ed birdcage.

IMG_3494

Make-up center and color coordinated clothes! I’m drooling.

IMG_3496

That mirror used to be in her kitchen but then the mirror fell out so she turned the frame into the headboard for her bed.  And set up the mirror on the opposite end of the room. Genius.

IMG_3505

She MADE this, but I have first dibs on her next one.

IMG_3503

Fun collage we made over the bed.

IMG_3502

Tada.

IMG_3509

Get inspired!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “More Photos”

  1. Jonna Says:

    Wow. That looks seriously gorgeous! Now I want to redecorate my room all weekend! Thanks for nothing!

  2. alex Says:

    wowsers! thanks nat! i had an amazing time working on those projects with you. you did such a great job with the photos! makes my room look a lot bigger than it really is :).

  3. Ashlee Stayner Says:

    It looks beautiful! You girls did an awesome job! I will let you know when Monty and I get a house for you to decorate :)

  4. oldsoulbird Says:

    Absolutely fantastic! I don’t know why, but I’m loving the use of curtains instead of a door for the closet! Truly lovely, it honestly makes me feel all Parisian!

Leave a Reply

