Ketchup.

I’m back! Sorry for the delay my trusty readers.  I’ve been on vacation and playing catch up with work and school, but I’m back in full swing today. 

This past week, Alex and went with the in-laws to Lake Tahoe.  I can’t wait to show you all some pictures! I won’t be able to get them up until Thursday, so please be patient.  Until then, I’ll share some pretty things I’ve found around the blogosphere while I was gone.

This DIY Centerpiece from Once Wed.

diy_june16_1

This beautiful shot from Robert Sukrachand via Grey Likes Weddings.

8

This tutorial by Bakerella via Twig and Thistle.

3623397833_050674a2fe

This French Dinner from Sunday Suppers.

sundaysuppers_frenchdinner_006

These images from Martha Stewart Weddings Via Once Wed.

brooklyn-garden-wedding-ideas4

What’s new in the blogosphere for you?  Get Inspired.

One Response to “Ketchup.”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Those cupcakes are ridiculous… in a good way =)

Leave a Reply

