Wedding Recap: Matt & Christina

cm8I just received word from the photographer that she finished editing the wedding photos from this past Friday and I’m dying to show them to you!  She posted a brief blog with a few of her favorite images and I picked a few of mine. Enjoy!

This one is pretty much my favorite.

cm1

One of the centerpieces we made.  She really wanted the rustic worn in look, which I loved about these flowers.

cm2

The Bride’s bouquet.  I’m so proud of this one!  Its was a complete collaboration and I love the result.  Isn’t Christina gorgeous?

cm3

The Reception hall. This is before it’s even finished!

cm4

The Ceremony.  Matt built this Chuappa for Christina (just like Alex did for me). 

cm5

The incredibly fun wedding party.

cm6

The Bridesmaid’s bouquets.  Which the bride loved!  Don’t you love the curly willow?

cm7

We made all the guys boutonnieres too.  Matt wanted a white mum in his.

cm9

Classic ring shot.

cm10

The beautiful reception hall. Don’t you just LOVE the brown tablecloths?

cm101

Thank you so much guys for letting me be apart of your day! It was a blast.

cm12

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Wedding Recap: Matt & Christina”

  1. Bree Says:

    i love the last picture :) haha

Leave a Reply

