Going to the Chapel: Matt & Christina

Hello Readers!

It’s Friday and what a better day to have wedding?  It’s 75 degrees outside and it’s going to be a beautiful day.  I know one couple who’s really going to enjoy it, Matt & Christina.

I’ve known Christina for almost 3 years now.  She and I met in an ASL class at RCC and we took ASL1-3 together.  It wasn’t until ASL2 that I got to meet Matty.  They are just perfect for eachother.  I’ve been attending bridal showers, rehersal dinners and the LA flower market over the past week in preparation for this wedding and I can’t wait to share it with you all.  Until then, I’ll leave you with some pictures from their engagement shoot with my dear friend, Alex Creswell.

Have a wonderful Friday!

mc1mc4mc5mc6mc10mc7

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

