Party Perfect

Sorry I haven’t posted in two days!  I am still recovering from the the Art Show/Road Trip this weekend while trying to balance a wedding this week. I’m so excited to post about Matt & Christina’s Wedding!  We’re doing all the flowers ourselves and I’m just posting this before heading to the rehearsal.  She’s so cute and nervous.

All this talk of weddings has really put me into a party planning mood, so I wanted to share this blog with you.

Party Perfect.  “An inspirational blog dedicated to parties, entertaining, and all things fun and frivolous! I am a…graphic designer, illustrator, designer and mom. I am a former art director for Martha Stewart Baby and Kids magazines. I design for Hicks Paper Goods, which is now part of the Whitney English Company.”

Check out a few of my favorites from the blog:

boy-partydsc_0404dsc_0349cupcake-topperstablesetting

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

