D*S:Sneak Peak

I apologize for the lack of posts this week, readers!  I’ve been rather sick, bogged down with work and school, and helping Alex file taxes for the business.

We’re going to be heading up to Paso Robles to spend the weekend with my Aunt Debbie and Uncle Paul’s family on their beautiful walnut orchard (for sure, pictures to come).  Until then,  I’ll leave you with this AMAZING post from Design*Sponge sneak peak: the jewels of new york

bedroom1

Yes, please to the french press coffee on my bed while I lay in my down comforter as the sun comes pouring in before I get dressed and ride my bike down to the public market and pick some fresh flowers, fresh bread, and strawberries ::sigh::

Tags:

5 Responses to “D*S:Sneak Peak”

  1. Jonna Says:

    haha. I love your last paragraph. Yes please, indeed!

  2. natlpz Says:

    I just had to add it in!

  3. natlpz Says:

    I just had to add it in!
    Forgot to write great post! Can’t wait to reading your next one!

  4. Phil Says:

    is this heaven?

  5. Trev Says:

    thats my dream house!

Leave a Reply

