monograms and silhouettes

This post is inspired by one of my dail reads; {Grey} Likes Weddings.  She’s doing a giveaway (that ends Monday) with features amazing letterpress work from {cotton} idea studios; a beautiful store with amazing finds.  I was inspired by the “will you be my bridesmaid?” card with silhouettes of femal busts on it and I’m in love. silhouettes I’ve said it before; how much I love monograms and silhouettes, but I wanted to dedicate a whole post to a few things that make fireworks go off in my head.

 Silhouettes and Monograms
Silhouettes and Monograms – by nataleelpz on Polyvore.com

And I’ll leave you with this beauty (a DIY for next week):

silhouettes

Have a great weekend!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “monograms and silhouettes”

  1. Jonna Says:

    uhh yes plz http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=21132643

  2. Amber Says:

    I was going to get cards like that, but went a different route instead.

  3. Natalee Says:

    Ams – yeah something more your style…90’s :)

  4. Amber Says:

    wha? I was being economical. :)

Leave a Reply

