HWTM Old Hollywood Glam Pictures

Sorry I haven’t posted in two days!  I’ve been ill and I started my business classes this Monday.  I know this post isn’t much, but I thought you readers might be excited to see this:picture-8

The Hostess with the Mostess, Jennifer, was finally able to get a few more pictures up from our evening in L.A!  She mentioned that there were only a few pictures of guests on the c.d. she received (about 15-20) and guess what? Dre, Jonna, and I made the cut!  Check out our exclusive HWTM debut:

hwtm4And here’s our picture from the photobooth they had set up there:

picture-1Check out the HWTM blog for more event details and how to plan your own “Old Hollywood Glam” party.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “HWTM Old Hollywood Glam Pictures”

  1. acreswell Says:

    so fun… i love your faces in the photo booth pics. actually, i just love your face.

  2. Andrea Says:

    FUN TIMES! I cant wait for our next field trip!

Leave a Reply

