kittens inspired by kittens

I know it’s two posts in one day, but I had to share this video. Alex passed it along to me and I think you’ll enjoy it. Makes me want to have kids… or maybe just glad that I have kittens. I haven’t decided yet.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “kittens inspired by kittens”

  1. megan Says:

    Natalee if that video makes you want to have kids and kittens, then God bless you! :)

    I want Pie… I WANT BEEF JERKEY!

  2. dearmarie Says:

    I am her mom….No she’s not!

Leave a Reply

