Oh Yes, It’s Ladies Night….

In a previous post I announced that I would be attending a “Old Hollywood Glam” planning event in L.A. this Thursday.  I asked if anyone wanted to join me to just let me know… well the results are in and Jonna, Andrea, and I are going (Hurray for the 3 AnthoLovers!) It’s going to be a blast!  Here’s a picture of the hotel where the event is going to take place:

sls_hotel_beverlyhills

Um ladies, we need to find this chair a take a picture with it.  I’m so excited.  I even bought a dress for the occassion.  I wish I had a picture of it to show you all but more pictures to come after our amazing Ladies Night Out!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Oh Yes, It’s Ladies Night….”

  1. Jonna Says:

    I’m so excited!!!!! I might need to make a pre-lost dress finding trip tomorrow. eep.

  2. Andrea Says:

    OH Man! if only we could each get a dress from Anthro!

  3. Sarah Says:

    Insanely Jealous, and if I didn’t have auditions, I’d be there in a heartbeat! Take lots of pictures!

  4. Michelle Says:

    Would love to go! Get lots of fabulous ideas and tell me all of them!

  5. Jeanette Says:

    Yeah, was so excited about going, but then realized I have rehearsal. boo. have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

