Hostess with the Mostess

I LOVE PARTY PLANNING!  One of the blogs I follow is offering FREE ADMISSION to this event.  I’m not even sure if I’ll be able to go, but I couldn’t pass up the amazing opportunity!  I have three guest tickets so if you don’t want to sign up, let me know and you can come with me.  I signed up for the 6:30 to 8:30 one so we’ll have to leave right about work NEXT THURSDAY.  Let’s try to make it work people! Let me know if you wanna join me! Or, sign up for yourself!

la_hiphostess_1

“In honor of Awards Season and the location of this event, we’re (Hostess with the Mostess) doing an “Old Hollywood Glam” theme and will be sharing tons of fun ideas for hosting your own “Red Carpet” bash at home with friends. Of course there will also be yummy food & drinks, along with a cocktail demo from Chambord’s mixologist! (Side note: Since the theme colors are red, white, & black – a lot of the decor ideas & drink recipes could easily translate for Valentine’s Day celebrations as well.)

There are 2 available time sessions: 6:30-8pm & 8:30-10pm. Registration is now open and the event is free, but space is limited, so please make sure to reserve your spot online! (Must be at least 21 to attend.)

la_hiphostess_2Also, Check out Hostess with the Mostess and get inspired!

2 Responses to “Hostess with the Mostess”

  1. Jeanette Says:

    Ooh, which one are you attending? Wanna carpool?

  2. Jeanette Says:

    Totally just realized the dumb question I asked – totally wanna join you!

Leave a Reply

