VanZeyl Family Photos

Sometime ago, (not too long ago I hope) I shot my family the VanZeyl’s. I’ve blogged about my cousin Jeannemarie before so now you’ll get to see a few of my favorite ones from a shoot with the whole family.

dsc_1198dsc_1166dsc_1215dsc_1130dsc_1308
dsc_1122dsc_1243dsc_1149dsc_1171dsc_1253dsc_1273dsc_1104dsc_1304dsc_1327After the shoot, we went for Starbucks, where I shot this gem… oh Austin.

dsc_1341

Tags: ,

One Response to “VanZeyl Family Photos”

  1. Kathleen Ritner Says:

    Beautiful. What a great family. I does my heart good to see pictures of them.

Leave a Reply

