CAS Christmas Celebration

Today was our Christmas Party for the College of Arts and Sciences. I took a spin off the HARVEST Communications Department Christmas Party and used recycled paper as part of our decoration.  I did my own little spin on it and thought I’d share some pictures with you:cas-christmas-celebration-004cas-christmas-celebration-005cas-christmas-celebration-003cas-christmas-celebration-001

Well guys… did I pull it off okay?

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “CAS Christmas Celebration”

  1. dearmarie Says:

    Nice Nat, looks good :]

  2. alex Says:

    that is really cute… that ribbon is amazing. it lasts forever.

  3. Ams Says:

    How long did it take you to make those paper links?

  4. Andrea Says:

    I’m flattered! Really I am ;)

  5. Justine Says:

    Hey Natalie! I just wanted to let you know that I went to Anthropologie yesterday and they totally had similar decorations to yours! They had paper chains and they had a wreath with a red bow just like the one you did!! The only difference was they used those little white paper cups that you put your ketchup in at like in-n-out and stuff, instead of paper links.
    I’d say your party was Anthropologie approved!

  6. CAS Christmas Celebration 2009 « bricka brack Says:

    […] my post about the College of Arts and Science’s Christmas Celebration last year? Whelp, we had to top ourselves, so here’s a look at the decor from this year.  […]

Leave a Reply

