ANTHRO: December Catalog

As you know Jonna, Dre and I have a blog about our love for Anthropologie, you should check it out.  In fact, I think I’m going to post this here and there.  Anywho…  In this Decemer Catalog there are many things to LOVE, but this in particular struck a cord with me.  Most likely because Alex and I are moving in with Crisa who wants to redesign her condo.  I think this would be an amazing idea for the garage/laundry room or even Alex’s and My bedroom. 

picture_2picture_3

Stencils or hand drawn like images are a fun alternative to wall paper and I love the yellow chair.. and hello? did anyone notice the stencil done on the trim? Genius.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

