Princess Lasertron

As some of you know, I do a bit of wedding planning on the side so I’m constantly looking for creative inspiration regarding weddingness.  Well, today while looking for inspiration for an “Anthropologie Inspired” wedding I’m doing in July of next year I found this gem of a designer.

She does many different things, paraphernalia not being one of the apparently, but my favorite so far are her bouquets, boutonnieres, and centerpieces she makes completely out of non perishables!  She uses vintage items like broaches, ribbon, buttons & felt to make her elaborate  pieces.  Here are a few of them:

bouquetspicture-1bouquets-2

Check out her Flickr too!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Princess Lasertron”

  1. The Wedding Times » Princess Lasertron Says:

    […] As some of you know, I do a bit of wedding planning on the side so I’m constantly looking for creative inspiration regarding weddingness.  Well, today while looking for inspiration for an “Anthropologie Inspired” wedding I’m doing in July of next year I found this gem of a designer. She does many different things, paraphernalia not being one of the apparently, but my favorite so far are her bouquets, boutonnieres, and centerpieces she makes completely out of non perishables!  She uses vintage it Source: https://brickabrack.wordpress.com/2008/12/08/princess-lasertron/ […]

  2. Andrea Says:

    That is truly inspiring!

  3. Amber Says:

    Let me know if you need any helping hands… Those flowers look like a lot of fun to make.

Leave a Reply

