Word of the Day…

I’ve inherited by Mother’s ability to make up words.  My mother got it from her mother.  I’ve recently learned that many of my friends have the same ability and I’ve thought many times about writing some of them down.  While I might not remember all of them right now, I’m hoping to periodically post some random sayings or words from my adventures.

This word of the day was sparked by a conversation with Jonna yesterday regarding Anthropologie:

fwah (prounced just how it looks) adj. : an exclamatory phrase, best utilized for the astronomically high prices of Antrhopologie.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Word of the Day…”

  1. Bree Says:

    I think i’ve used that before but in a different meaning…just a little less double u :)

  2. Jonna Says:

    You’re a regular fontega.

Leave a Reply

