Workin’ 9 -5, what a way to make a livin’

I’ve completed my first week of my new job and I’m in half way through my second week!  I’m loving it.  The first day was pretty stressful but I have 5 other secretaries that can help me with anything I need help on.  My boss has been extremely helpful and explains everything very thoroughly.  I have my own office and have almost complete creative freedom with it (keeping in mind that I work at a university and a business), but my boss is open to creativity.  Here are a few pictures of my office from last week.  If you have any ideas of what I should do that are academic and professional, let me know!

img_1437img_1438img_1439img_1458img_1440

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Workin’ 9 -5, what a way to make a livin’”

  1. megan Says:

    Oh my goodness Natalee how professional!!! I love the title of your blog, but I think I will have Dolly Parton stuck in my head the next couple of days. I am so glad that you are enjoying the new job. What a blessing!

  2. Alicia Says:

    Congrats! How exciting to have your own office. Very professional.

  3. Dirk Says:

    Very cool, congrats yo!

  4. Jessica Isaac Says:

    dang thats legit! check out your name plate!

Leave a Reply

