Catching Up…

This past week has been quite a whirlwind for all of us. I started a new job.  We’ve moving in with Crisa.  We Watched the Wigglets. We went to the beach.  We went to the La Arboretum.  We went to a wedding.  We went to IKEA. We slept. We ate. We cleaned. We watched Pushing Daisies.  We’ve been crazy busy and still trying to have some kind of normalcy to our lives.  My new job is beyond wonderful.  I love my boss and my co-workers are really helping me out. It’s been really nice working at the University.  But it’s definitely a transition for me.  It’s the first 8-5, 40 hours a week job I’ve had.  And it’s not in the service industry.  Things are just totally different and it’s going to take me some time to get used to.  I’ve really missed blogging though and I’m going to try and do it more often; once I get the hang of the job.  But until then, here are a few pictures of our recent adventures.  More to come on each specific event. 

img_1509img_1469img_1442img_1614img_1610img_1553img_1548img_1541That one’s for Jeannemarie :)img_1521That one’s for Creswell.img_1464img_1453img_1444img_1436img_1272dsc_0369

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Catching Up…”

  1. Bree Says:

    i love your coffee cup with the N on it! So cute!

  2. Jeanette Says:

    I miss seeing you guys :( Soon and very soon, I must find a way of kidnapping you for lunch!!!

Leave a Reply

