Yearbook Yourself.

My cousin megan recently posted a blog about yearbookyourself.com.  A site where you can load your picture and attach it to the many faces of the pages of yearbooks past. It’s quite funny and I thought that I’d load some of my favorites.  Here they are:


What a bunch of beautiful people.  One celebrating their first year together and the others their 25 years together! Wow.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Yearbook Yourself.”

  1. Megan Pickrell Says:

    Too Funny!! I Love It!

Leave a Reply

