Anthromama…

My comes over every wednesday evening, we have coffee and update each other on the on-goings of each other’s lives.  About two Wednesdays ago, I introduced my mother to Anthropologie. I know, I’m evil.  Lucky for me, I inherited my mother’s common sense to know when something is just too expensive to consider, but what’s the harm in looking right?  Here are some of her favorites from that evening:

great style mom, now if only we had a million dollars to just blow….

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Anthromama…”

  1. Megan Pickrell Says:

    Well at least I know where your money is going to go if you win the lottery…

    p.s. I think Anthropologie should start paying you for the amount of publicity you are giving them with your blog. :) I’ll call their HR Department tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

