Sexy People

I was in a bind about what to blog about today, and then my husband showed me this site which will forever be imprinted on my heart. It’s called Sexy People.   And boy are these people sexy.  I am most definitely not exempt from having hideous photos taken in my life, as you may have seen in previous posts, but some of these top the most hideous in all humanity.  I introduce to you my new heros.

Amazing.  You can now wipe (or as Luke would say, “whipe”) your eyes. good night.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Sexy People”

  1. acreswell Says:

    excuse me. that last picture reeks of sexiness.

  2. acreswell Says:

    oh, actually i think my favorite pic is the one of michael phelps with the gold chain and the dog.

  3. Dad Says:

    Wow, I think that queen is SO HOT!!!

  4. sexy Says:

    I know this site offers quality based articles
    or reviews and additional data, is there any other web page which presents these kinds of information in quality?

Leave a Reply

