Amy Butler

I’m very into DIY; Creswell will tell you that.  That’s probably why I’m such a huge fan of sewing, and therefore Amy Butler. I haven’t check out her site in a while and I often get too bored to REALLY take a look at it.  Thank goodness I did today because she had a TON a free patterns up. Here are the links to a couple of them! I, of course, love the silhouette patterns and I thought that Creswell and Jackie might enjoy the hourglass pillow pattern given all the amazing fabric you guys picked up this weekend while garage sale-ing.  

Check them out and enjoy a bit of DIY!

Don’t forget to check out her site and browse all of her amazing ideas.  

Get inspired.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Amy Butler”

  1. acreswell Says:

    ugh. i love her! i especially love those patterned silhouettes! i had not seen those before… hmmm.

Leave a Reply

