The Little Black Dress

Anthropologie has a great selection of dresses this summer, but my favorite is the classic little black dress. What I love about the little black dress is the neutral palate it provides for other colors. Black makes almost every color pop and while it might be too hot on some summer days to wear black, dress up those cool summer nights with this outfit:

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “The Little Black Dress”

  1. stanley Says:

    I just have to say this was potentially one of the most effective articles I’ve had the chance to come across on the subject so far. I do not know where you get all your data but keep it coming! I am gunna send some folks to this site to read this. Fantastic, simply awesome. I’m have just started getting into spitting out articles myself, nothing compared to your writing skills (doh) but I’d love for you to look over my work in progress sometime! right here

  2. VelvetMagazineME Says:

    very simple and cute! every girl should have one in her closet! check out these rep carpet black dresses you would like it :) http://velvetmag.wordpress.com/2011/09/28/fashion-and-ci…ovie-premieres/

  3. Cool Belts Says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely
    broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

