Orange.

Let me just say that I was never a huge fan of orange. Creswell totally turned me on to it with her post about Antropologie’s orange collection. I also did a painting this past weekend with a peach orange background and I honestly haven’t been able to get orange out of my mind. So in the spirit of orange I give you my award winning Anthropologie outfit. Orange you glad I shared?

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Orange.”

  1. jessicagrady Says:

    hey girl! everyone has a blog now :) how are you? i beginning to love orange, if it’s used in the right way. it’s such an underrated color.
    <3

  2. acreswell Says:

    i love it!!!

  3. blog Plus Says:

    Very nice, good idea.

Leave a Reply

