Women of the Well Craft Day

This past weekend I had the privilege of doing a step-by-step DIY for the Women of the Well craft/cooking day. 

The girls really loved getting creative with the projects.  Adding tape here and there to create unique designs on the glass.

I even showed the girls some other fun projects you can do with the chalkboard paint.  Here’s how to cover up an ugly lumber yard logo with the paint.  Now you have a repurposed and custom mug to give as a gift for keep for yourself.

It was such a blast — Thanks girls!

Happy Tuesday!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Women of the Well Craft Day”

  1. Amber Lopez Says:

    So cute and fun! We need one for the house!

  2. Who Manufactures Provillus Says:

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the
    eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Excellent work!

  3. Best Whitening Toothpaste Choice Says:

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple
    ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken
    and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  4. Http://Www.Scoop.It/T/Sites-I-Liked/P/3356183208/Http-Pressurewashingadviser-Com Says:

    Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity for your publish is
    simply cool and that i could suppose you’re a
    professional in this subject. Fine with your permission let me
    to grab your feed to stay updated with drawing
    close post. Thank you a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

